10 April 2006 | 6:25 p.m.

Photographic Evidence of Debauchery

Second entry. Picture pages! Picture pages! Go back one if you want to know what these are all about.

This was Friday night. I purposely did NOT take pics Saturday night. And, I hate using the flash in the bar, I like the natural light better. Things come out blurry and shit, but I like it better.

Anyway, onward and upward.

Robert, Bobo the yumminess, and Hub:

Bobo and Caroline, she really likes me:

Bobo and Sketchy Kevin:

Bobo, Wayne and Robert:

The Hubster:

Hub, the other Kevin, and Robert:

Here�s the toss-up between the two best pics of the night.

Bobo licking Robert�s neck. He wants a copy of this one:

In the truck, Bobo with the guy who�s name I can�t remember. TRASHED. This pic just makes me laugh and laugh.

So there you go.

Ciao!

Listening to:

Currently reading:

Thinking about: