24 October 2006 | 10:25 p.m.

Jackie WHO?!?!?

If I ever get more than fifteen minutes to myself for the computer, I might get to update. For now, I'm trying to catch up with dland. Sheesh. It's not so much the working, it's all the stuff I have to do when I'm not working.

In other news, my husband really got a job. With Bo. Yup. He's Bo's right hand man. Is that not fucking poetic. I think so.

I waited on one of my old boyfriends from when I was 16 the other day at work. That was a trip. We were both so flustered. And admitted it to each other. I love living here.

Anyway. I gotta go for now.

Ciao!

Listening to: SILENCE. yes!

Currently reading: Like I've got time to fucking read right now. Me and my big box of books.

Thinking about: I fucking switched away from my buddy list too quick and now nothing's red and it's a guessing game,