10 August 2005 | 11:59 a.m.

"Well, I touched Christy Boner's hoo-hoo, were on the hook for two hundred thousand dollars to a transsexual stripper, and my car's gone. I'd say we were pretty wasted".

Okay, howz about I just get that awful entry off of my current page, yes?

Not that I have much time to update on all that is new and fascinating in my marvelous life. Well, a few things: 1) I took the kids on a great hike out back yesterday. It was fun. 2) Daisy is gone with her momma until tomorrow. Yey! 3)No Colin and Makayla today. Double yey! 4)I�m weighing in tonight and I have a GOOD FEELING about this. Hopefully my hopes will not be shattered.

Anyway. I have been wanting to write an entry on this for several months. I�ve found that I have a fondness for certain �weird� guys. I�m just not going to apologize for it anymore. As long as they�re not pedophiles or serial killers, weird guys are pretty cool. Some of them are even hot, IMO.

For example. Jeff Goldblum.

I have had the mad hots for him since I was a teenager. If you really look at him, he�s not what most folks would call handsome. Not traditionally, anyway. But it�s the whole package for me. The fact that he�s like 8 feet tall (okay, so he�s like 6 foot something), the dark hair and eyes, and the voice, good lord, the voice!!! He just makes me moist.


Another one. Joaquin Phoenix.

I don�t know what it is about him, but he gets my juices flowing too. Maybe it�s the harelip. (There�s a guy who works at the grocery store who had one too, and I just think it makes him look twenty times more adorable than he already is). Maybe it�s how he seems kinda shy and timid. Maybe it�s the blue eyes. Whatever it is, he�s magically babelicious.

This one has been one of my guilty pleasures for years. Yes, I even like his music. Rob Thomas.

I�ll admit, okay! I like him! He gets my knickers in a bunch! Even now with the crew cut! Although I did like his hair longer a lot better. He�s still cute. And he has the whole �tortured artist� type thing going on. I even own one of Matchbox 20�s CDs, a fact I kept secret from most of the world for a very long time. It�s not a secret anymore, goddamn-it! And I even like his new solo stuff. Not enough to put it on my play list, but enough to watch the new video every time it comes on.

Okay. That�s all the weird guys I can come up with right now. Besides, I have to feed these damn kids. Didn�t I just feed them yesterday?

Here�s my final thought, from my Flickr page (oh yeah, I updated that this AM too, go check it out).

Smoking kills!


Bah-bye!!!
OMG, I forgot to add this at first. This morning on the radio they played a tune by Nirvana, I don't remember the title off the top of my head, but it's the one that goes, "And I swear that I don't have a gun". (Come As You Are?). Anyway, the song ended and the DJ says, "I think at some point, you DID have a gun". It took me five minutes to get that.

Listening to: "My Doorbell" WHite Stripes. One of my new favorite songs. It's playlist-worthy.

Currently reading: "My Life" Bill Clinton

Thinking about: GEEZUM CROW can these fucking kids leave me alone FOR ONE MINUTE?!?