14 October 2005 | 9:21 a.m.

"Oh well, alright, let's all sell our souls and work for Satan because it's more convenient that way. "

My computer got a nasty virus. My Norton Anti-Virus can�t even get rid of it. So, If I disappear for a few days, it�s cuz my computer is in the computer hospital getting some medical attention. It needs a Trojan-ectomy.

Hub and I had a huge blow out this morning. After we�ve been getting along so well for the past few weeks. Weeks, people! And this morning it all shit the bed. I�ll take my share of the blame. But I wish he could just stick to the subject of which the fight is about and not turn it into something else. I also wish he could not throw shit all around and wreck things. Also, the trashing of Dick in front of Minnie and Mickey, when they had nothing to do with the fight whatsoever, I could do without. Oh. And he can fucking die for all I care.

I�d be more upset about it, but I popped a perc and am fairly numb at the moment. Hey, it was only one. I usually don�t resort to narcotics, on account of the fact that I don�t usually have them, but doing butterball shots at 9:00 am is just not a good idea. Even I have SOME limits.

Anyway.

I went to see the Tibetan Monks yesterday and got some good shots of their progress on the mandala. I�ll be popping in on them today, too. Tomorrow is the dismantling ceremony and Sunday is a presentation of overtone chanting. I�m pretty excited. So far, I have yesterday�s shots on flickr. Maybe I can get some more on today, maybe. This virus is making the computer slow as all fuck and I�ll have to get it fixed before it explodes.

I guess I�ll add one little kinda funny here. I got stopped by a cop driving the other day. I was in violation of NH state code 69, Chapter 7, Section 8: Retard in public. Really. I registered my van on time last month, and I put the registration in my wallet without putting the little �05� sticker on my plates. That, and oops, I hadn�t had it inspected yet. Honestly? That�s just stupidity, I had no excuse. I gave him my registration, and there�s my stickers, stapled right onto it. Hi, my name is Jackie and I�m a retard.

And there I was, on one of Hudson�s busiest streets, at 9:00am, which is still kinda rush hour. And everybody driving by is looking at me. Because that�s what you do, right, you want to check out the Idiot that got pulled over. I figured fuck it and waved to everyone. Hey! How are ya! Nice to see you!

I can�t even be funny right now. It�s pouring out. I have to go grocery shopping. I�m considering going to open myself a credit union account of my own because I�m going to need to start socking money away. I�m not going to live with this shit forever.

Oh. And the next time he starts throwing shit around and acting like a fucking cocksucker, I�m taking pictures. Fuck it. �See, and here he is throwing the recycling bin (full of bottles and shit) across the house, ruining my pothos plant that I�ve had for almost five years now. He�s quite a catch�.

He just tried calling. Like I�m going to answer the fucking phone. Please.

Marriage sucks. It really does. I�m never doing this shit again. Ever.

I�m nothing but a fucking huge bummer now. I�m going to go now. Have a nice weekend, everybody. Hopefully I�ll be back soon.

Ciao.


Listening to: "I want to Get away" Lenny Kravitz. How ironic.

Currently reading: "Guilty As Sin" Tami Hoag

Thinking about: Not enough space here.